Monday, August 8, 2011

Why do you people obsess over the PG Era ending?

Don't ask me. I have been wondering the same thing for so long. Who cares they are still wrestling, and a true wrestling fan watches WWE for the wrestling, and doesn't question every move they make

No comments:

Post a Comment