i was just watching them on the new years countdown and i wanted to know who else hates them? i hate that after every note they do that thing were they do that thing aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and whats with kevins purm? and they just annoy me sooooooooooooooo much there so tini bopperish
No comments:
Post a Comment