Monday, August 15, 2011

I've heard that preachers kids?

are some of the wildest people. Do you agree with this? I kind of do. However, in my town it is hard to compare because the people that are wild have with everyone, drink, do drugs, get pregnant, sneak out, am I missing anything... Well anyway. I know plenty of preachers kids and I'm even a preachers niece and granddaughter. I'm pretty wild I guess but I don't have with random people, do drugs, and I'm not going to get pregnant. All of my cousins but 1 that are the preachers kids were and are pretty wild. So what is your experience with them? More wild or less? Thanks!

No comments:

Post a Comment