Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Why do some people think that if diva's wrestling in WWE is bad,then female wrestling is bad in general?

No! It is just that WWE divas suck! All of the divas are just eye candy! They are all beauty! I can't really watch a divas match and not be bored!!!!! Womens wrestling is great in smaller wrestling organization, like ROH! WWE doesn't take women's wrestling serious! Name one time when a diva main evented a PPV! Never! Have you noticed that their are no ugly divas???? Why because WWE only hire y women and don't care about their skills!

No comments:

Post a Comment