I'm 15, by the way. But I don't go to a regular high school. There's only 100 freshman, 100 sophmores and 30 juniors (no seniors, and I am now a sophmore, but I don't like any juniors or sophmores, & I don't see the freshmen till the fall). So, where could I go outside of school to meet girls, & what do I say when I see someone I like? I am not the kind of person to say something like "damn girl, you're like a pop-tart… hot & sweet!" :x or something stupid like that.
No comments:
Post a Comment