Thursday, August 11, 2011

I can't seem to finish the DARK KNIGHT...does it get better?

I have the DVD but it's so BORING. Yeah I love Ledger's acting, but seriously the plot does not excite me. Am I missing something? (I'm 30 minutes into the film.) I do not want the DVD to have to go to waste. Please, does it get better? It's so famous I imagined it would be beyond awesome.

No comments:

Post a Comment