Saturday, August 13, 2011
Girls/ Guys, everyone please please answer. I am going crazy :(((?
Why don't you do yourself a BIG favor & just put him in your past & leave him there. NO ONE is worth hurting you all the time & litterly driving you crazy!!! Just ignore him period. Don't talk to him, text him or have anything to do w/him. Stop trying to get yourself upset when you know what it's all just going to lead to in the end. Move on & start a new beginning w/someone who is going to actually care about you & treat you rite. Don't accept the unacceptable & you won't get hurt anymore. You be the bigger one & refuse to take anymore of his calls & just plain get out of his life for good. Do yourself a BIG favor..Best to you...:)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment